Final Fantasy VII - Vincent's Longing OC ReMix

What a lovely, delicate treatment. Be sure to head over to OCR at the source link below to download your copy!

Persona 5 - Other Planetarium P5 remix

Lovely...so mellow; perfect for a crummy looking afternoon over here. Love Rukunetsu's work. Hope you dig it too.

Check the source link or the widget in the upper right corner of the player to download your copy!

Mega Man X8 - "Es-cop-ay" OC ReMix

This might be your thing; putting words to existing game music isn't quite mine, though I do like nerdcore in general. If you fancy downloading a copy, check out the source link below.

Chrono Cross - "Traversing the Aether" OC ReMix

OMG, this is gorgeous...I could listen to it all day! Be sure to check out the source link below to download your copy!

Command & Conquer - "React" OC ReMix

Love the energy in this one. Be sure to check out the source link below to download your copy!

Bloodborne - Mergo Reborn OC ReMix

Be sure to check out the source link to download this track!

Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live, 3rd Stage now available

Hatsune Miku's virtual performance in Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live has its 3rd Stage - the third piece of content - and is now available for purchase, or download for Season Pass holders. Exclusive to PlayStation VR, Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is a VR experience like no other, letting players fully explore the world of a live concert performed by the world's most famous digital singer! The 3rd Stage is available a la carte for $14.99 or as part of the Season Pass which includes all 21 songs from the three Stages.

The 3rd Stage contains the following tracks:  

  • Raspberry * Monster  - by HoneyWorks
  • Amazing Dolce - by Hitoshizuku & Yama△
  • Sweet Devil - by Hachioji P
  • Erase or Zero - by Crystal P
  • Beginning Medley - Primary Colors - by OSTER project
  • Name of the Sin - by ryo (supercell)
  • and special encore performance of The First Sound - by malo

Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live is now available as a free download on PlayStation®Network, but players will need to purchase Stages in order to play any content. All three stages can now be purchased à la carte for $14.99 or as a season pass bundle for $39.99 (you're saving money with the bundle, just saying) in the Americas. European prices will be commensurate.

There's also a demo available for Hatsune Miku: VR Future Live, which contains a tutorial and one song (Weekender Girl by kz & Hachioji P) that will give you an exciting look at what it's like to watch the world's most popular digital diva perform in virtual reality. 

Check out the website here: http://miku.sega.com/vrfuturelive/

Valkyria: Revolution - New name, launch info update

Previously Known as "Valkyria: Azure Revolution, The Game Will Come to the West for PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and Xbox One

Irvine, Calif - Dec. 13, 2016 - The Valkyria, the embodiment of death is returning to the battlefield in Valkyria Revolution and players will have to do - and sacrifice - whatever is necessary to seek out their vengeance. Previously reported as "Valkyria: Azure Revolution," the newly titled Valkyria Revolution will release in the west both physically and digitally for the PlayStation®4 and Xbox One™, and as a digital-only title for the PlayStation®Vita. Valkyria Revolution is also in a sense a revolution from the traditional Valkyria Chronicles universe, as it's set in an alternate timeline based on the European industrialization era and eschews the traditional turn-based strategy gameplay for a new hybrid of real-time combat and tactical strategy across battlefields. Valkyria Revolution will be available in Q2 of 2017.

All it takes is a single spark to start the inferno of war, and in the story of Valkyria Revolution, players will experience that firsthand. Five lifelong friends consumed by personal revenge plunge an entire continent into a terrible war, sacrificing the lives of countless innocents for a cause based on twisted half-truths and outright lies. This "Circle of Five" use their combined influence in their political and military positions to motivate their small, economically blockaded homeland to rise up and become a powerful resistance against its imperialist oppressors. Will the Circle of Five be remembered as heroic liberators, or will their selfish motives expose them as traitorous conspirators who sacrificed untold lives just to carry out a personal vendetta? Players will watch this history unfold in Valkyria Revolution and find out the truth behind the events...

Valkyria Revolution Features:

  • A Brush with Death - Turning the tide of battle in Valkyria Revolution is Brunhilde, one of the last of the ancient and powerful Valkyrur, magical beings with near limitless power. She's bound by oath to the enemy forces and players will have to figure out how to defeat her.
  • Prepare for LeGION - Valkyria Revolution has a brand new battle system that mixes real-time combat and tactical strategy. Players can take control of the battlefield using brazen combos or cunning tactics and finding a balance between them is the key to excelling in skirmishes.
  • The Ingenuity of War - Through adversity comes great engineering, and with a besieged homeland, players will have upgrade their existing weapons through branching customization paths.
  • A New Painterly Look - Valkyria Revolution has a refined look thanks to the new Gouache rendering engine, giving the graphics a unique canvas texture.
  • Classic Composer - Valkyria Revolution has a vibrant soundtrack brought to life by the incredibly talented composer Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono Trigger, Stella Glow)

Valkyria Revolution is not just a new chapter in the legendary Valkyria series, but a whole new entry with new characters, a new world, and new gameplay mechanics. The static, turn-based battlefield has become an action-oriented stage for devastating melee combos, lethal ranged attacks, and strategic shifts to turn the tide of battle, all while exploring the incredible history of the Circle of Five. Valkyria Revolution will be released on the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and Xbox One in Q2. The game has not yet been rated by the ESRB. For more information, please visit valkyria.sega.com